top of page

Terms and conditions
(automatic translation of the French and sole legal version)

The present terms and conditions are concluded on the one hand by the company La Cornerie du Luxembourg SàRL-S, with a share capital of € 1,000, whose registered office is located at 17, rue de Munsbach, L-6941 NIEDERANVEN, LUXEMBOURG, registered in the Luxembourg Business Register under the number B246426 hereinafter referred to as "Eenhar®" and managing the Eenhar website (https://www. eenhar.lu), or its manager, hereinafter referred to as "the seller" and, on the other hand, by any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the Eenhar website https://www.eenhar.lu, hereinafter referred to as "the buyer".

 

Article 1. Object

The present sales conditions aim at defining the contractual relations between Eenhar® and the buyer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the Eenhar website (https://www.eenhar.lu). The acquisition of a product through the present website implies an acceptance without reserve by the buyer of the present conditions of sale which the buyer acknowledges to have read before ordering. Before any transaction, the buyer declares on the one hand that the purchase of products on the Eenhar website (https://www.eenhar.lu) is limited to a strictly personal use and cannot engage the responsibility of Eenhar® in the consequences that could result from a professional and/or inappropriate use, and on the other hand to have the full legal capacity, allowing him/her to commit himself/herself under the present general sales conditions.

The Eenhar® companykeeps the possibility to modify at any time these sales conditions, in order to respect any new regulation or in order to improve the use of its website. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in force at the date of the order by the buyer.

 

 

Article 2. Products

The products offered are those that appear on the Eenhar website (https://www.eenhar.lu) of the Eenhar® company, within the limits of available stocks. The Eenhar® company reserves the right to modify at any time the range of products. Each product is presented on the website in the form of a description of its main technical characteristics (use, material used for the manufacture, possible variant of the product). The photographs are as accurate as possible but are not binding on the Seller. The sale of the products presented on the Eenhar website (https://www.eenhar.lu) is intended for all buyers residing in countries that fully authorise the entry of these products on their territory.

 

 

Article 3. Prices

The prices appearing on the product sheets of the internet catalogue are prices in Euros (€) including all taxes (TTC) taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any change in the VAT rate may be reflected in the price of the products. The Eenhar® company reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but it is understood that the price indicated in the catalogue on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. The prices indicated do not include delivery costs, which are charged in addition to the price of the products purchased, depending on the total amount of the order.

The shipping costs, depending on the quality of the service (speed and tracking) chosen by the buyer and the country of shipment, will be clearly detailed on the shop of the Eenhar website (https://www.eenhar.lu) and can be updated at any time, according to the tariffs of the different carriers; they will be offered from a minimum amount of € 150,00 of purchases, in simple tracking without signature.

 

 

Article 4. Ordering and payment terms

To place an order on the Eenhar website (https://www.eenhar.lu), it is possible, but not compulsory, to create a customer account, which allows to facilitate and accelerate the purchase procedure during possible re-orders. The account creation section is accessible directly from the menu bar. At each visit, the buyer, if he wants to order or consult his account (orders status, profile...), will be able to identify himself with this information. The Eenhar® company offers the buyer to order and pay for his products in several steps, with 3 payment options to choose from:

- Cash payment (only on appointment): the buyer selects the products he wants to order in the "basket", modifies if necessary (quantities, references...) and fills in his contact details and his billing address. Then, the buyer chooses the payment method of his choice: "Cash payment". At the next step, he/she checks all the information, takes note of the present general sales conditions and accepts them by ticking the corresponding box to validate his/her pre-order by clicking on the button "Validate the basket", then contacts the seller by means of the contact links on the Eenhar website (https://www.eenhar.lu) to agree on a meeting place at the seller's convenience and according to his/her exclusive availability. In this case, there are obviously no shipping costs. Upon validation, the buyer receives an order form confirming the registration of his order. The payment in cash and in person against delivery of the ordered articles forms the final conclusion of the contract. Once the transaction has been finalised, the buyer receives an electronically paid invoice the same day. If it proves impossible to arrange an appointment, whether by the seller or the buyer, the pre-order may, at the buyer's convenience, simply be cancelled or converted into an order payable online, which will then include the applicable shipping costs as mentioned in article 3 of these general conditions.

- Payment by bank transfer: the buyer selects the products he/she wishes to order in the "basket", modifies if necessary (quantities, references...), checks the delivery address or enters a new one. Then, the shipping costs are calculated and submitted to the buyer, as well as the name of the carrier. Then, the buyer chooses the payment method of his choice: "Payment by bank transfer". Finally, the last step offers the buyer to check all the information, to read and accept the present general terms and conditions of sale by ticking the corresponding box, and then invites the buyer to validate the order by clicking on the "Confirm my order" button. This last click constitutes the final conclusion of the contract. As soon as the order is validated, the buyer receives an order form confirming the registration of the order. In order to finalise his payment and to start the processing of his order, the buyer must make (or have made by his bank) the transfer corresponding to the amount of his order to the bank account of Eenhar®, whose details are communicated to the buyer. As soon as the transfer is received, the order will be processed and the buyer will be informed by e-mail. Eenhar® will send the products in principle on the working day following the receipt of the transfer corresponding to the order. If the seller, who is the only staff member of Eenhar®, is momentarily unable to send the products within this period, either because of illness, travel or annual leave, he will inform the buyer as soon as possible. This impossibility due to absence, and the delivery times to be expected, will however be displayed on the page of the online shop and clearly visible before the validation of the order.

- Secure payment by PayPal or credit card (via the Stripe system): the buyer selects the products he/she wishes to order in the "basket", modifies if necessary (quantities, references...), checks the delivery address or enters a new one. Then, the shipping costs are calculated and submitted to the buyer, as well as the name of the carrier. Then, the buyer chooses the payment method of his choice: "Payment by PayPal". The next step is to check all the information, read and accept the present general terms and conditions of sale by ticking the corresponding box, and then confirm the order by clicking on the "Confirm my order" button. Finally, the buyer is redirected to the secure PayPal interface in order to safely enter their PayPal account or personal credit card details. If the payment is accepted, the order is recorded and the contract is definitively formed. Payment by PayPal account or credit card is irrevocable. In the event of fraudulent use of the card, the buyer may demand the cancellation of the payment by card, and the sums paid will then be credited back or refunded. The responsibility of the bank card holder is not engaged if the disputed payment has been proven to have been made fraudulently, at a distance, without physical use of the card. To obtain reimbursement of the fraudulent debit and any bank charges that the transaction may have generated, the cardholder must dispute the debit in writing with his or her bank within 70 days of the transaction, or even 120 days if the contract linking him or her to the bank so provides. The amounts debited will be reimbursed by the bank within a maximum of one month after receipt of the cardholder's written objection. The holder shall not be charged any costs for the return of the sums.

Confirmation of an order implies acceptance of these terms and conditions of sale, acknowledgement of full knowledge thereof and waiver of the right to invoke one's own terms and conditions of purchase. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation shall be considered proof of the transaction. If the buyer has an e-mail address and if he/she has given it on the order form, Eenhar® will send him/her an e-mail confirming the registration of his/her order.

If the buyer wishes to contact the Eenhar® company, he can do so either by mail at the following address La Cornerie du Luxembourg SàRL-S / 17, rue de Munsbach / L-6941 NIEDERANVEN / LUXEMBOURG; or by e-mail at the following address: contact@eenhar.lu, or by means of the contact links accessible on the Eenhar website (https://www.eenhar.lu), or by telephone (or WhatsApp) at +352 621 212 740.

 

 

Article 5. Property reserve

The Eenhar® company keeps the full and complete property of the sold products until the full payment of the price, in principal, expenses and taxes included.

 

 

Article 6. Withdrawal

According to the Grand-Ducal Regulation of 2 April 2014 on the Consumer Code, the buyer has a period of fourteen working days from the delivery of his order to exercise his right of withdrawal and thus return the product to the seller for exchange or refund without penalty, except for the return costs.

 

 

Article 7. Delivery

Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form, which can only be in the agreed geographical area. Orders are normally sent by Post LUXEMBOURG, by ordinary registered mail, or by DHL Express Easy if the buyer specifically requests this before placing the order. Other urgent shipping services may be used in addition, which may be agreed in advance with the buyer, and are at the buyer's exclusive expense. Delivery times are given as an indication only; if they exceed thirty days from the order, the sales contract may be terminated and the purchaser reimbursed. The company Eenhar® will provide the buyer with the tracking number of his parcel by e-mail, if there is one in the delivery option chosen by the buyer at the time of purchase. The purchaser shall be delivered to his/her home by his/her postman or by the international courier service chosen by the purchaser at the time of purchase. If the buyer is absent, he will receive a notice of passage from his postman or the deliveryman, which allows him to collect the products ordered according to the terms indicated on the notice of passage. The risks related to the transport are at the buyer's charge from the moment the articles leave the premises of Eenhar®. The buyer is obliged to check the condition of the packaging and the contents of the goods on delivery in the presence of the postal agent or the deliveryman. In case of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery.

In the case of payment of the order in cash (cf. Art. 4 of these general terms and conditions of sale), with prior appointment, the articles will be handed over in person in exchange for the cash. As the meeting place is determined by the seller, no delivery costs apply in this case.

Article 8. Guarantee

All products supplied by Eenhar® benefit from the legal guarantee provided by articles L. 212-3 to L. 212-9 of the Consumer Code, extended to a duration of one calendar year. In case of non conformity of a sold product, it can be returned to the Eenhar® company which will take it back, exchange it or refund it. All claims, requests for exchange or refund must be made by post to the following address: La Cornerie du Luxembourg SàRL-S / 17, rue de Munsbach / L-6941 NIEDERANVEN / LUXEMBOURG or by e-mail to contact@eenhar.lu.

 

 

Article 9. Responsibility

The Eenhar® company is only bound by an obligation of means in the distance selling process. Its responsibility cannot be engaged for any damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, break in service, or other involuntary problems.

Article 10. Intellectual property

All the elements of the Eenhar website (https://www.eenhar.lu) are and remain the exclusive intellectual property of the Eenhar® company. Nobody is allowed to reproduce, exploit or use for any reason whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether they are in the form of photo, logo, visual or text, unless explicitly authorised in writing by Eenhar®.

 

 

Article 11. Personal data

The Eenhar® company undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the purchaser, which he/she may be required to transmit for the use of certain services. Any information concerning him/her is subject to the provisions of the law n° 686 of August 16, 2018. As such, the Internet user has the right to access, modify and delete information concerning him/her. They may request this at any time by mail to the following address La Cornerie du Luxembourg SàRL-S / 17, rue de Munsbach / L-6941 NIEDERANVEN / LUXEMBOURG or by e-mail to contact@eenhar.lu.

 

Article 12. Settlement of disputes

The present conditions of distance selling are subject to Luxembourg law. For all disputes or litigation, the competent court will be that of Luxembourg.

Livraison
Echange
bottom of page

top of page

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen
Automatische Übersetzung der französischen Version, die allein verbindlich ist.

Die vorliegenden Verkaufsbedingungen werden einerseits von der Gesellschaft La Cornerie du Luxembourg SàRL-S mit einem Stammkapital von 1.000 €, mit Sitz in 17, rue de Munsbach, L-6941 NIEDERANVEN, LUXEMBOURG, eingetragen im Handels- und Gesellschaftsregister von Luxemburg (Luxembourg Business Register) unter der Nummer B246426, nachstehend "Eenhar®" genannt, und Betreiber der Eenhar-Website (https://www. eenhar.lu), oder deren Geschäftsführer, im Folgenden "der Verkäufer" genannt, und andererseits durch jede natürliche oder juristische Person, die einen Kauf über die Eenhar-Website https://www.eenhar.lu tätigen möchte, im Folgenden "der Käufer" genannt.

 

Artikel 1. Gegenstand

Die vorliegenden Verkaufsbedingungen sollen die vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen Eenhar® und dem Käufer sowie die Bedingungen für jeden Kauf über die Eenhar-Website (https://www.eenhar.lu) festlegen. Der Kauf eines Produkts über diese Website bedeutet, dass der Käufer die vorliegenden Verkaufsbedingungen vorbehaltlos akzeptiert, und der Käufer bestätigt, dass er sie vor seiner Bestellung zur Kenntnis genommen hat. Vor jeder Transaktion erklärt der Käufer einerseits, dass der Kauf von Produkten auf der Eenhar-Website (https://www.eenhar.lu) auf eine rein persönliche Nutzung beschränkt ist und Eenhar® nicht für die Folgen haftbar gemacht werden kann, die sich aus einer professionellen und/oder unangemessenen Nutzung ergeben können, und andererseits, dass er die volle Rechtsfähigkeit besitzt, die es ihm ermöglicht, sich im Rahmen der vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu verpflichten.

Eenhar® behält sich die Möglichkeit vor, diese Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern, um neue Vorschriften einzuhalten oder die Nutzung der Website zu verbessern. In diesem Fall gelten die Bedingungen, die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung durch den Käufer gültig sind.

 

Artikel 2. Produkte

Die angebotenen Produkte sind diejenigen, die auf der Eenhar-Website (https://www.eenhar.lu) der Firma Eenhar® aufgeführt sind, solange der Vorrat reicht. Die Firma Eenhar® behält sich das Recht vor, das Produktsortiment jederzeit zu ändern. Jedes Produkt wird auf der Website in Form einer Beschreibung vorgestellt, die die wichtigsten technischen Merkmale des Produkts enthält (Verwendungszweck, für die Herstellung verwendetes Material, eventuelle Produktvarianten). Die Fotografien sind so genau wie möglich, verpflichten den Verkäufer aber in keiner Weise. Der Verkauf der auf der Eenhar-Website (https://www.eenhar.lu) vorgestellten Produkte ist für alle Käufer bestimmt, die in den Ländern ansässig sind, die die Einfuhr dieser Produkte in ihr Hoheitsgebiet vollständig genehmigen.

 

Artikel 3. Preise

Die Preise auf den Produktblättern des Internetkatalogs sind Preise in Euro (€) inklusive aller Steuern und Abgaben (TTC) unter Berücksichtigung der am Tag der Bestellung geltenden Mehrwertsteuer. Jede Änderung des Mehrwertsteuersatzes kann sich auf den Preis der Produkte auswirken. Die Firma Eenhar® behält sich das Recht vor, ihre Preise jederzeit zu ändern, wobei jedoch der Preis, der am Tag der Bestellung im Katalog aufgeführt ist, für den Käufer allein maßgeblich ist. Die angegebenen Preise enthalten keine Versandkosten, die zusätzlich zum Preis der gekauften Produkte in Abhängigkeit vom Gesamtbetrag der Bestellung in Rechnung gestellt werden.

Die Versandkosten, die von der Qualität des vom Käufer gewählten Service (Geschwindigkeit und Verfolgung) und dem Land, in das geliefert wird, abhängen, werden im Shop der Eenhar-Website (https://www.eenhar.lu) deutlich angegeben und können jederzeit aktualisiert werden, je nach den Tarifen der verschiedenen Transportunternehmen.

 

Artikel 4. Bestellung und Zahlungsbedingungen

Um eine Bestellung auf der Eenhar-Website (https://www.eenhar.lu) aufzugeben, ist es möglich, aber nicht zwingend erforderlich, ein Kundenkonto einzurichten, was den Kaufvorgang bei eventuellen Nachbestellungen erleichtert und beschleunigt. Der Abschnitt zur Einrichtung eines Kontos ist direkt über die Menüleiste zugänglich. Bei jedem Besuch kann sich der Käufer mit diesen Informationen identifizieren, wenn er eine Bestellung aufgeben oder sein Konto einsehen möchte (Status der Bestellungen, Profil...). Die Firma Eenhar® bietet dem Käufer die Möglichkeit, seine Produkte in mehreren Schritten zu bestellen und zu bezahlen, wobei 3 Zahlungsoptionen zur Auswahl stehen:

- Barzahlung (nur nach Terminvereinbarung): Der Käufer wählt die Produkte, die er bestellen möchte, im "Warenkorb" aus, ändert sie gegebenenfalls (Mengen, Referenzen...) und gibt seine Kontaktdaten und seine Rechnungsadresse an. Dann wählt der Käufer die gewünschte Zahlungsmethode: "Barzahlung". Im nächsten Schritt überprüft er alle Informationen, nimmt die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zur Kenntnis und akzeptiert sie, indem er das entsprechende Kästchen ankreuzt, um seine Vorbestellung durch Klicken auf die Schaltfläche "Warenkorb bestätigen" zu bestätigen, und kontaktiert dann den Verkäufer über die Kontaktlinks auf der Eenhar-Website (https://www.eenhar.lu), um einen Treffpunkt zu vereinbaren, der nach dem Ermessen und der ausschließlichen Verfügbarkeit des Verkäufers liegt. In diesem Fall fallen natürlich keine Versandkosten an. Nach der Bestätigung erhält der Käufer einen Bestellschein, der die Registrierung seiner Bestellung bestätigt. Die Zahlung in bar und persönlich gegen Aushändigung der bestellten Artikel stellt den endgültigen Vertragsabschluss dar. Nach Abschluss der Transaktion erhält der Käufer noch am selben Tag eine elektronisch quittierte Rechnung. Wenn es sich als unmöglich erweist, einen Termin zu vereinbaren, sei es aus Gründen des Verkäufers oder des Käufers, kann die Vorbestellung nach dem Ermessen des Käufers einfach storniert oder in eine online zahlbare Bestellung umgewandelt werden, die dann die in Artikel 3 dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen genannten Versandkosten enthält.

- Zahlung per Banküberweisung: Der Käufer wählt die Produkte, die er bestellen möchte, im "Warenkorb" aus, ändert sie gegebenenfalls (Mengen, Referenzen...), überprüft die Lieferadresse oder gibt eine neue ein. Dann werden die Versandkosten berechnet und dem Käufer vorgelegt, ebenso wie der Name des Transportunternehmens. Dann wählt der Käufer die gewünschte Zahlungsmethode: "Zahlung per Überweisung". Im letzten Schritt wird der Käufer aufgefordert, alle Informationen zu überprüfen, die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zur Kenntnis zu nehmen und zu akzeptieren, indem er das entsprechende Kästchen ankreuzt, und dann seine Bestellung durch Anklicken der Schaltfläche "Meine Bestellung bestätigen" abzuschließen. Dieser letzte Klick stellt den endgültigen Abschluss des Vertrags dar. Nach der Bestätigung erhält der Käufer ein Bestellformular, das die Registrierung seiner Bestellung bestätigt. Um seine Zahlung abzuschließen und die Bearbeitung seiner Bestellung auszulösen, muss der Käufer den Betrag seiner Bestellung auf das Bankkonto von Eenhar® überweisen (oder von seiner Bank überweisen lassen), dessen Daten dem Käufer mitgeteilt werden. Sobald die Überweisung eingegangen ist, wird die Bestellung bearbeitet und der Käufer wird per E-Mail darüber informiert. Eenhar® versendet die Produkte in der Regel am nächsten Werktag nach Eingang der Überweisung, die der Bestellung entspricht. Wenn der Verkäufer, das einzige Personal von Eenhar®, vorübergehend nicht in der Lage ist, die Ware innerhalb dieser Frist zu versenden, sei es aufgrund von Krankheit, Reisen oder Jahresurlaub, wird er den Käufer so schnell wie möglich darüber informieren. Diese Unmöglichkeit aufgrund von Abwesenheit und die entsprechend zu erwartenden Lieferzeiten werden jedoch auf der Seite des Online-Shops angezeigt und sind vor der Bestätigung der Bestellung deutlich sichtbar.

- Sichere Zahlung per PayPal oder Kreditkarte (über das Stripe-System): Der Käufer wählt die Produkte, die er bestellen möchte, im "Warenkorb" aus, ändert sie bei Bedarf (Menge, Referenzen...), überprüft die Lieferadresse oder gibt eine neue ein. Dann werden die Versandkosten berechnet und dem Käufer vorgelegt, ebenso wie der Name des Transportunternehmens. Dann wählt der Käufer die Zahlungsmethode seiner Wahl: "Zahlung per PayPal". Im nächsten Schritt wird er aufgefordert, alle Informationen zu überprüfen, die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zur Kenntnis zu nehmen und zu akzeptieren, indem er das entsprechende Kästchen ankreuzt, und dann wird er aufgefordert, seine Bestellung durch Klicken auf die Schaltfläche "Meine Bestellung bestätigen" zu bestätigen. Schließlich wird der Käufer auf die sichere PayPal-Schnittstelle weitergeleitet, wo er in aller Sicherheit seine PayPal-Konto- oder Kreditkartendaten eingeben kann. Wenn die Zahlung akzeptiert wird, wird die Bestellung registriert und der Vertrag kommt endgültig zustande. Die Zahlung per PayPal-Konto oder per Kreditkarte ist unwiderruflich. Im Falle einer betrügerischen Verwendung der Karte kann der Käufer die Stornierung der Kartenzahlung verlangen, die gezahlten Beträge werden dann wieder gutgeschrieben oder zurückerstattet. Der Inhaber einer Bankkarte haftet nicht, wenn nachgewiesen wurde, dass die beanstandete Zahlung betrügerisch aus der Ferne und ohne physische Nutzung seiner Karte erfolgt ist. Um die Erstattung der betrügerischen Abbuchung und möglicher Bankgebühren zu erhalten, muss der Karteninhaber die Abbuchung bei seiner Bank innerhalb von 70 Tagen nach der Abbuchung schriftlich anfechten, oder innerhalb von 120 Tagen, wenn der Vertrag mit der Bank dies vorsieht. Die abgebuchten Beträge werden von der Bank innerhalb eines Monats nach Erhalt des schriftlichen Widerspruchs des Karteninhabers zurückerstattet. Dem Inhaber dürfen keine Kosten für die Rückerstattung der Beträge auferlegt werden.

Die Bestätigung einer Bestellung bedeutet die Annahme der vorliegenden Verkaufsbedingungen, die Anerkennung, diese vollständig gelesen zu haben, und den Verzicht auf die Geltendmachung eigener Einkaufsbedingungen. Die Gesamtheit der gelieferten Daten und die registrierte Bestätigung gelten als Beweis für die Transaktion. Wenn der Käufer eine E-Mail-Adresse besitzt und diese auf seinem Bestellformular angegeben hat, wird ihm die Firma Eenhar® per E-Mail die Bestätigung der Registrierung seiner Bestellung übermitteln.

Wenn der Käufer mit Eenhar® Kontakt aufnehmen möchte, kann er dies entweder per Post an die folgende Adresse tun: La Cornerie du Luxembourg SàRL-S / 17, rue de Munsbach / L-6941 NIEDERANVEN / LUXEMBOURG, per E-Mail an contact@eenhar.lu, über die Kontaktlinks auf der Eenhar-Website (https://www.eenhar.lu) oder per Telefon (oder WhatsApp) unter der Nummer +352 621 212 740.

 

Artikel 5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Eenhar® behält das volle Eigentum an den verkauften Produkten bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Preises, einschließlich der Hauptforderung, Kosten und Steuern.

 

Artikel 6. Widerruf

Gemäß der großherzoglichen Verordnung vom 2. April 2014 zum Verbrauchergesetzbuch kann der Käufer innerhalb von vierzehn Werktagen nach Lieferung seiner Bestellung von seinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen und das Produkt zum Umtausch oder zur Rückerstattung an den Verkäufer zurücksenden, ohne dass eine Strafe fällig wird, mit Ausnahme der Rücksendekosten.

 

 

 

 

Artikel 7. Lieferung

Die Lieferungen erfolgen an die auf dem Bestellformular angegebene Adresse, die nur innerhalb der vereinbarten geographischen Zone liegen kann. Die Bestellungen werden grundsätzlich von Post LUXEMBURG als gewöhnliches einfaches Einschreiben oder von DHL Express Easy versandt, wenn der Käufer dies vor Aufgabe der Bestellung ausdrücklich wünscht. Eventuell können zusätzlich andere Eilzustellungsdienste in Anspruch genommen werden, die vorab mit dem Käufer vereinbart werden können und ausschließlich von diesem zu tragen sind. Die Lieferzeiten sind nur als Richtwerte zu verstehen; wenn sie 30 Tage nach der Bestellung überschreiten, kann der Kaufvertrag aufgelöst und dem Käufer der Kaufpreis zurückerstattet werden. Die Firma Eenhar® wird dem Käufer per E-Mail die Trackingnummer seines Pakets mitteilen, falls eine solche in der vom Käufer zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs gewählten Lieferoption vorhanden ist. Der Käufer wird von seinem Postboten oder von einem internationalen Kurierdienst, den der Käufer zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs ausgewählt hat, zu Hause beliefert. Wenn der Käufer nicht zu Hause ist, erhält er eine Benachrichtigung von seinem Postboten oder dem Kurier, so dass er die bestellten Produkte gemäß den auf der Benachrichtigung angegebenen Modalitäten abholen kann. Der Käufer trägt das Transportrisiko ab dem Zeitpunkt, an dem die Artikel die Räumlichkeiten der Firma Eenhar® verlassen. Der Käufer ist verpflichtet, in Anwesenheit des Postbeamten oder des Zustellers den Zustand der Verpackung der Ware und ihren Inhalt bei der Lieferung zu überprüfen. Im Falle eines Transportschadens muss innerhalb von drei Tagen nach der Lieferung beim Spediteur protestiert werden.

Im Falle einer Barzahlung der Bestellung (siehe Art. 4 dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen) mit vorheriger Terminvereinbarung werden die Artikel persönlich gegen Bargeld ausgehändigt. Da der Treffpunkt vom Verkäufer festgelegt wird, fallen in diesem Fall keine Lieferkosten an.

 

 

Artikel 8. Garantie

Alle von Eenhar® gelieferten Produkte unterliegen der gesetzlichen Garantie gemäß Artikel L. 212-3 bis L. 212-9 des Verbraucherschutzgesetzes, die freundlicherweise auf ein Kalenderjahr ausgedehnt wurde. Im Falle der Nichtübereinstimmung eines verkauften Produkts kann es an Eenhar® zurückgegeben werden, das es zurücknimmt, umtauscht oder zurückerstattet. Alle Reklamationen, Umtausch- oder Rückerstattungsanträge müssen auf dem Postweg an die folgende Adresse gerichtet werden: La Cornerie du Luxembourg SàRL-S / 17, rue de Munsbach / L-6941 NIEDERANVEN / LUXEMBOURG oder per E-Mail an contact@eenhar.lu.

 

 

 

 

Artikel 9. Haftung

Die Firma Eenhar® ist im Rahmen des Fernabsatzprozesses nur durch eine Mittelverpflichtung gebunden. Sie kann nicht für Schäden haftbar gemacht werden, die sich aus der Nutzung des Internets ergeben, wie z.B. Datenverlust, Eindringen, Viren, Ausfall des Dienstes oder andere unbeabsichtigte Probleme.

Artikel 10. Geistiges Eigentum

Alle Elemente der Eenhar-Website (https://www.eenhar.lu) sind und bleiben das alleinige geistige Eigentum der Firma Eenhar®. Niemand ist berechtigt, Elemente der Website, seien es Fotos, Logos, Grafiken oder Texte, zu reproduzieren, auszuwerten oder in irgendeiner Form, auch nicht teilweise, zu verwenden, es sei denn, es liegt eine ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung von Eenhar® vor.

 

Artikel 11. Persönliche Daten

Eenhar® verpflichtet sich, die Vertraulichkeit der vom Käufer bereitgestellten Informationen zu wahren, die er für die Nutzung bestimmter Dienstleistungen übermitteln kann. Alle ihn betreffenden Informationen unterliegen den Bestimmungen des Gesetzes Nr. 686 vom 16. August 2018. In diesem Zusammenhang hat der Internetnutzer ein Recht auf Zugang, Änderung und Löschung der ihn betreffenden Informationen. Er kann dies jederzeit per Post an die folgende Adresse beantragen: La Cornerie du Luxembourg SàRL-S / 17, rue de Munsbach / L-6941 NIEDERANVEN / LUXEMBOURG oder per E-Mail an contact@eenhar.lu.

 

 

Artikel 12. Beilegung von Streitigkeiten

Die vorliegenden Bedingungen für den Fernabsatz unterliegen dem luxemburgischen Recht. Für alle Streitigkeiten oder Rechtsstreitigkeiten ist das Gericht in Luxemburg zuständig.

Livraison
Echange
bottom of page